Contact Information

You may contact the society by sending email to one of the following members of the council:

The official address for the Society of Mining Professors and also the contact address of the Deputy Secretary General and Treasurer is:

Ludger Rattmann
Bosstr. 49
6291 CG Vaals
The Netherlands
Phone: +49(0)172 218 3581

The Secretary General can also be contacted at:

Vladislav Kecojevic
Robert E. Murray Chair and Professor
Department of Mining Engineering
Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
West Virginia University
1374 Evansdale Drive, Room 365A MRB, Morgantown, WV 26506
phone: 304-293-3859